Invitations part consists of photo, name, surname, email, sent time, respond status, respond time, cancel invitation and send invitation. Respond status means that business can see result of invitation (accept or wait) and time of result. When invitation in wait status, business can cancel the invitation. Also it is possible for user to send invitation to anyone for working as employee.
Clicking on the button “Send invitation”, user will see a window of the line which he/she must fill. When user send invitation to employee he must set the role for employee: operator, manager, admin.
The employee receives a mail with a link to activate. After the employee has activated, he/she registers. After registration, the employee must go to his account and confirm the invitation of the business in the section of the invites, so the employee automatically goes to the business page.